HAMILTON, Bermuda–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Valaris Limited (NYSE: VAL) (“Valaris” or the “Company”) will hold its third quarter 2021 earnings conference call at 9:00 a.m. CDT (10:00 a.m. EDT and 2:00 p.m. London) on Tuesday, November 2, 2021. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that morning. The conference call will be webcast live at www.valaris.com. Alternatively, callers may dial +1-855-239-3215 within the United States or +1-412-542-4130 from outside the U.