TEL AVIV, Israel–(BUSINESS WIRE)–ICL (NYSE: ICL) (TASE: ICL), a leading global specialty minerals company, today announced it plans to release third quarter 2021 results prior to the opening of the TASE market on Thursday, November 4, 2021. On that day, Raviv Zoller, president and CEO of ICL, and Kobi Altman, CFO of ICL, will host a conference call to discuss results, provide a general business update and answer questions at 8:30 a.m. New York time (12:30 p.m. London and 2:30 p.m. Tel Aviv).