WASHINGTON–(BUSINESS WIRE)– #NDPI–Georgetown University: When: Friday, July 30, 2021 (9-11 a.m. ET | 8-10 a.m. CT | 2-4 p.m. WAT) Where: Register for this Zoom Webinar here. What: Business for Impact at Georgetown University’s McDonough School of Business, together with research partner Frontier Design, announce a new study that analyzes 10 years of partnership-building and investment by Chevron and USAID (U.S. Agency for International Development) through the Foundation for Partnership Initiatives