SASKATOON, Saskatchewan–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Gensource Potash Corporation (“Gensource” or the “Company”) (TSX-V: GSP) is pleased to announce the results of its annual general and special meeting (the “AGSM”) of shareholders held on June 18, 2021. At the meeting, the Gensource shareholders: Elected Alton Anderson, Stephen Dyer, Michael Ferguson, Michael Mueller, Amy O’Shea and Calvin Redlick to the Board of Directors; Re-appointed MNP LLP, Chartered Accountants as auditor of the Company and authori